Brad Gust

President

Rehrig Pacific Company
4010 E. 26th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90058
Tel: 323-262-5145 | Fax: 323-269-8506
bgust@rehrig.com

Tom Koutroulis

Public Director

OC Waste & Recycling
300 N. Flower St. Ste. 400
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Tel: 714-834-4122
Tom.Koutroulis@ocwr.ocgov.com

Mary Valerio

Secretary (2008)

City of San Diego – Retired
Tel: 619-298-3106
MLValerio417@gmail.com

Susan Moulton

Treasurer / Chapter Director (2000)

Waste Management – Long Beach
4021 Via Picaposte
Palos Verdes, CA 90274
Tel: 310-522-6584 | Cell: 562-305-0042
Fax: 832-668-3148 | smoulton@wm.com

Kim Braun

Public Director (2013)

Environmental Programs Operations Manager
Culver City, CA
310-253-6421
Kim.braun@culvercity.org

Khalil Gharios

Public Director (2008)

City of Los Angeles / Bureau of Sanitation
1149 South Broadway Ste. 500
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Tel: 213-485-3002 | Fax: 213-485-2959
Khalil.Gharios@lacity.org

Diko Melkonian

Public Director (2008)

City of Long Beach
2929 E. Willow St.
Long Beach, CA 90806
Tel: 562-570-2850 | FAX: 562-570-2861
diko.melkonian@longbeach.gov

Jeff Southern

Public Director

OC Waste & Recycling
300 N. Flower Ste.400
Santa Ana, CA 92703
Tel: 714-834-4147
Jeff.Southern@ocwr.ocgov.com

Frank Caponi

Corporate Director (2016)

Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts
1955 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90607
(562) 699-7411 x2460
fcaponi@lacsd.org

Laith B. Ezzet

Corporate Director (1993)

HF&H Consultants, LLC
19200 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 360
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel: 949-251-8902 | Cell:714 299-7591
Fax: 949-251-9741 | lezzet@hfh-consultants.com

Jim Kuhl

Corporate Director (1989)

City of Long Beach (Retired)
Tel: 562-254-8557
jakuhl2@yahoo.com

Michelle Leonard

Corporate Director (2010)

SCS Engineers
438 S. Marengo Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Tel: 626-792-9593 | Cell: 626-315-8138

MLeonard@scsengineers.com

Peter Woodfill

Corporate Director (2010)

CH2M Hill
6 Hutton Centre, Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92707 USA
Tel: 714-435-6052 | Fax: 949-636-9870
Cell: 949-636-9870
peter.woodfill@ch2m.com

Scott Ramey

Executive Officer

SW Ramey Management Group
21520 Yorba Linda Blvd. Ste. G-428
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Tel: 714-866-9988 | Fax: 951-277-4498
info@socalswana.org