• Containers

    Cubic Container
    Herb Burrows
    11619 Pendleton St .
    Fountain Valley , CA 91352
    Office: 818 504-0722
    E-mail: hburrows@cubiccontainer.com

    Rehrig Pacific Co.
    Brad Gust
    4010 E. 26th St .
    Los Angeles , CA 90023
    Office: 323 262-5145
    E-mail: bgust@rehrigpacific.com

    Rotonics Mfg. Inc.
    Dave Cunningham
    17038 S. Figueroa St.
    Gardena, CA 90248
    Office: 310-327-5401
    Fax: 310-323-9567
    E-mail: refuse@rotonics.com

    Schaefer Systems International, Inc.
    Al Spector
    P.O. Box 5548
    Huntington Beach , Ca, 92615
    Office: 714 962-8077
    E-mail: al.spector@ssimail.net

    Toter Incorporated
    Rob Vezina
    P.O. Box 7
    Sanger , CA , 93657
    Office: 818 406-2573
    E-mail: robvezina@msn.com

  • Haulers

    Crown Disposal Co.
    John Richardson
    Office: 818 767-0675
    E-mail: jrichardson@crowndisposal.com

    Ware Disposal Inc.
    Jay Ware
    P.O.Box 8206
    Newport Beach, CA 92658
    Office: 714 664-0159
    Fax: 714 664-0696
    E-mail: waredisp@aol.com

  • Safety Equipment

    Roy Barbatti
    Sales Manager
    23301 Vista Grande
    Laguna Hills , CA 92653
    Office: 949 859-3800
    Fax: 949 859-3178
    E-mail: rbarbatti@intecvideo.com

    Silverstate Safety Image
    Christine Torosian
    14700 E. Firestone Blvd. Ste. 126
    La Mirada, CA 90638
    Office: 800 710-1955
    E-mail: ctorosian@blindspotcameras.com

  • Truck/Equipment Manufacturing

    Amrep Inc.
    1555 S. Cucamonga Ave.
    Ontario , CA 91741
    Office: 909 923-0430
    E-mail:

    AutoCar LLC
    Barry Torgerson – Regional Manager
    551 S. Washington St.
    Hagerstown, IN 47346
    Service: 888-218-3611
    Autocar Solutions: 877-973-3486
    Cell: 949-702-6430
    E-mail:btorgerson@autocartruck.com

    DaDee Mfg., LLC
    1930 W. Broadway Rd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85041
    Phone: 602-276-4390 or 800-940-7467
    Cell: 818-519-0591
    Fax: 951-277-4498

    McNeilus Truck and Mfg.
    P.O.Box 1588 / 401 N. Pepper
    Colton, CA 92324
    Office: 909 374-2876
    E-mail:

    Peck Road Truck Center
    Curt Bogert
    2450 Kella Ave.
    Whittier , CA , 90601
    Office: 562 692-7267 or 877 605-ROAD (7623)
    E-mail: Curtbogert@peckroad.com

    Rush Truck Centers of California
    Kevin Voss
    8830 E. Slauson Ave.
    Pico Rivera , CA 90660
    Office: 800 776-3647
    E-mail: vossk@rush-enterprises.com


Would you like to add your company to our Services list? Submit your information below. Services are posted at the discretion of SoCal SWANA.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message